Testimonials

    5 star review  AnswerHero is a fantastic organization. All of my interactions with their staff have had very positive outcomes. They have taken outstanding care of my company's needs while at the same time acting in a very polite, friendly and responsive tone. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a professional and effective company.

    thumb Nick Desrochers
    August 23, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality AnswerHero is staffed by heroes. They help my business succeed. I would definitely recommended as the best answering service. Thank you guys for all you do!!

    thumb Jonadab Franco
    January 23, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism Very useful service for our incursion in the American market.

    thumb Santiago Olocco
    February 23, 2021

    5 star review  AnswerHero's has managed our overflow and afterhours calls for the past 2 years and exceeded expectations. We manager over 1,800 rental units and they handled calls 24/7. Their bilingual operators are professional and collect all the necessary information. Moreover, changes to our call answering flow are updated promptly and to our exact specifications. I researched many other companies and while others offered elaborate set-up and high-tech features, I went with AnswerHero's because of their staff. The feedback I receive from my clients is always positive and a great reflection of my ability to serve their needs! AnswerHero is a great partner that I am happy to use in my business. Great Job Team!!

    thumb Marko E
    June 23, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

    thumb Federico Vargas
    December 23, 2020

    5 star review  I partnered with AnswerHero to provide quality customer interface as my Reception services. It has turned be one of my best business investments. A professional team provides great quality, immediate transfer of messages for a great value.. I am very pleased with the responsiveness and attention to customer details.

    thumb Daphne Latimore
    January 23, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Great service and quality from all staff members! Highly recommend for all business owners looking for partner to grow and manage your business!

    thumb StoneCrest Team
    December 23, 2020

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I used AnswerHero for a few months, and was extremely satisfied with the service. I part ways with them only because most of my clients are Creole Speakers. I strongly recommend it!!!

    thumb Frandley Julien
    October 23, 2021

Every Call. EveryTime.

0

contracts and
no hidden fees

24/7

We answer your calls
all year around

100%

All our agents
are fully bilingual

Have Questions? Give us a call